The Monthly Stitch September 2014 Challenge: Amnesty Month

Posted on Updated on

2014_09_badge copy

I am super excited to participate in my first monthly challenge with The Monthly Stitch!

The September 2014 Challenge is the Amnesty Challenge, meaning that participants can choose from any of the past challenges. I chose December 2013’s challenge ‘Tis The Season to Party!

My submission is a plum party dress that I have made this month for my cousin’s wedding in October, because what bigger party could there be than a family wedding!?

I will have posts about this dress in the following weeks 🙂

One thought on “The Monthly Stitch September 2014 Challenge: Amnesty Month

    […] Stitch and I partake in challenges when I have the ability to do so. My first challenge was a plum party dress that I wore to my cousin’s wedding this past October. This second challenge I am partaking […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

