Baby Girl Bubble Onesie

Posted on Updated on

I have been on a baby clothes kick recently. While my husband and I currently do not have any kids, I still love making these little outfits!

This project was a simple one, and a great use of left over fabric from a seersucker sundress that I made for myself recently.

This project used snap tape, which I have actually never used before.

There was a lot of handwork for this outfit. The bias tape on the neck and arms needed to be hand sewn, and the elastic for the legs needed to be threaded by hand.

 

 

All in all, this is a cute simple outfit for a summers day.

One thought on “Baby Girl Bubble Onesie

    […] I dug thru my patterns and found the front piece to a toddlers bubble onesie. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

