Next up: A Rehearsal Dress

Posted on Updated on

In May, my brother in law is getting married. My husband has the honors of being the Best Man. I just get to be there. Which after my own wedding is a blessing, let me tell you. My mother in law and I have been discussing what we will be wearing to each event. Her dress for the wedding is STUNNING and the dress she is wearing to the rehearsal is the same one that she wore to my my first bridal shower. I feel what I am about to make is appropriate for the rehearsal, and will at least match her on the fancy level.

The color pallet is a minty/sagey silver green

It should be very lovely.

-Peach

Leave a Reply

