Projects Lined Up

Aside Posted on Updated on

Since I am anxiously counting down the days until I have finally moved I thought I would make a list of all the projects I have waiting for me!

  • Wedding Kippah – making and embroidering
  • Seat cushions for our wooden dining room chairs
  • Curtains for living room, kitchen, and bathroom
  • Blue velvet Smoke Jacket for fiance
  • Dispensary Bag for plastic grocery bags
  • Get my Etsy store up and running

I think that is it for right now, I think …

One thought on “Projects Lined Up

    triciamas responded:
    July 15, 2013 at 10:36 pm

    Add to that list making an English style vest for my fiance for a wedding we are attending at the end of August, to go with his kilt! šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

